The Programme Board of Clarin-PL

The Programme Board has been appointed in accordance with the recommendation of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education in Poland and has an advisory character. Its major task is to indicate new research directions within CLARIN-PL and the evaluation of the current stage of the infrastructure from the perspective of its applications in Humanities and Social Sciences.

Members of the Board:

prof. dr hab. Marek Jeziński
Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika

prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Wolny-Zmorzyński
Uniwersytet Warszawski

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Bartmiński
projekt EUROJOS

dr hab. Marek Troszyński
Instytut Badań Literackich PAN

prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Gruszczyński
Uniwersytet SWPS

dr hab. Joanna Rączaszek-Leonardi
Instytut Psychologii PAN

dr hab. Kazimierz Krzysztofek, prof. Uniwersytetu SWPS
Uniwersytet SWPS

dr hab. Katarzyna Materska, prof. UKSW
Uniwersytet Kardynała Stefana Wyszyńskiego

prof. dr hab. Wojciech Burszta
Uniwersytet SWPS; Instytut slawistyki PAN

dr hab. Tomasz Wicherkiewicz, prof. UAM
Uniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza

dr hab. Katarzyna Klessa
Uniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza